We are a groupe mixing 100% islanders... Corsica, Guadeloupe, Australia..etc
And it is our very pronounced identity markers that gives us a soul deeply rooted to its H
istory, and this part of us shows up trough our events.

For 30 years our organizers have worked in the organization of events, connecting sports and nature to discover identities and people of each territory with which we build these events. Corsica Raid, Attikamek Pulka Québec, Iron MTB Italia, Mada Discovery Adventure, Morocco Challenger, Croatia Sportlive, Island Press Adventure, IGWA Guadeloupe, ... etc.

The seriousness and professionalism of the organizers of the Femina Adventure Guadeloupe will accompany you on all the race sections, reassure you, and coach you during the race.

The experience of many of us, is the true guarantor of our capabilities. We have patiently acquired strong expertise in all the necessary fields: Course, Technical, Security, Rescue, Medicalization, Classification, Coordination, Logistics, Animation, Communication...

And it’s mainly these capacities and experties that we want and propose to develop on the FEMINA ADVENTURE GUADELOUPE.

Who we are : The association : Îles Guadeloupe Aventure, located in Pointe à Pitre . The association has existed since 2006 and in the field of events the association was the organizer of the 2007 and 2008 IGWA races.

OUR ORGANIzATION

© 2020 FEMINA ADVENTURE 

info@feminaadventure.com 

Tel: +33.(0)7.81.51.24.16

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Nous sommes un groupe métissant un mélange 100% d’insulaires. Corsica, Guadeloupe,  Australie, ... etc.

Et ce sont nos marqueurs identitaires très prononcés qui donnent une âme profondément ancrée dans son territoire à chacune de nos manifestations.

Depuis 30 ans nos organisateurs œuvrent sur la planète dans l’organisation d’évènements reliant les sports et la nature à la découverte des identités et des gens de chaque territoire avec lesquels nous construisons ces manifestations. Les Corsica Raid, l’Attikamek Pulka Québec, l’Iron MTB Italia, la Mada Discovery Adventure, le Morocco Challenger, la Croatia Sportlive, les Island Press Adventure, l’IGWA Guadeloupe, ... etc.

Le sérieux et le professionnalisme des organisateurs de la Femina Adventure Guadeloupe sauront vous accompagner sur toutes les épreuves, vous rassurer, et vous coacher sur les parcours.

L’expérience de nombreuses et nombreux d’entre nous, est le véritable garant de nos capacités. Nous avons patiemment acquis de fortes expertises dans tous les domaines nécessaires : Parcours, Technique, Sécurité, Secours, Médicalisation, Classement, Coordination, Logistique, Animation, Communication …

Et ce sont ces capacités et ces expertises que nous nous proposons de développer sur la FEMINA ADVENTURE GUADELOUPE.

 

STRUCTURE PORTEUSE DU PROJET : L’association Îles Guadeloupe Aventure, située à Pointe à Pitre . L’association existe depuis 2006 et dans le domaine des manifestations l’association a été organisatrice des courses IGWA 2007 et 2008.

NOTRE ORGANISATION

© 2020 FEMINA ADVENTURE 

info@feminaadventure.com 

Tel: 07.81.51.24.16

  • Facebook
  • Instagram