top of page

THE SolIDARITY

SOLIDARILY OURS

On the Femina Adventure Canada, we set up active solidarity partnerships with other Quebec associations, working for example in the field of ecology, integration, youth, sport, training, etc ... because acting is also work for and with others.

The Land of Canada has within it the best guarantor of its future: the women and men of Quebec. And it is naturally these Quebecois women and men that our association wants to help.

And each registered team will also be able to support the partner associations of Femina Adventure Canada through donations and / or additional actions.

 

SOLIDARILY YOURS  

On the Femina Adventure Canada, each committed team has the possibility, if they wish, to run for the cause that they wish to carry, enhance, support, promote and for which they will raise funds and actions.

 

You will be able to communicate about your commitment to the benefit of the charitable association through your participation in the Femina Adventure Canada. And for that you will have the possibility of fully using all the vectors offered by the Femina Adventure Canada..

DSC08953.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png
E758C670-CF8A-4D1F-A157-86CFBC407680.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png

ECO- RESPONSIBLE

The projects we are carrying out have been developed under the seal of ecology for 30 years. We don't claim it, we just live it.

Ecology is part of our DNA. It’s a matrix that guides each of our actions. And this statement is nothing else than a simple declaration of good intention. Because one of our markers is the fact of seeking to organize a controlled, reasoned and eco-responsible race. We therefore constantly try to be proactive by choosing pragmatic and responsible choices.

The premise is always the same: look, analyze, and study the potential ecological impacts that a race in an natural area can create. And once the potential ecological impacts have been identified, pragmatic eco-responsible solutions must be provided.

Examples: no wild bivouac, signature by each participant of an eco-responsible charter, limitation of registrations, waste management ... the list goes on.

 

Our goal is that together, we can offer an extraordinary race while respecting the exceptional nature that Canada has to offer at this season.

 

"We have not inherited this earth from our parents to do with it what we will. We have borrowed it from our children and we must be careful to use it in their interests as well as our own."

OUR VALUES

DSC08799.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png

Bringing each other together, encouraging mutual aid and sharing, promoting exchanges and conviviality, the Femina Adventure Canada is only conceived and practiced in large doses of humanity. And this is how Adventure takes on its full meaning.

 

Based on a sporting competition, the Femina Adventure Canada is an authentic human adventure between women who will very quickly become a real tribe.

Living an event as intense as the Femina Adventure Canada can only strengthen the links between each teammate but also between each team.


​On a race like the one we are proposing, it is not only victory that counts, but above all human relations. By surpassing each other, unshakable links will be created between each and this is what makes the adventure even more magical and unforgettable.

 

The mutual help of the participants, the comfort of the organizers and the warm welcome of the Quebecois, make the Femina Adventure Canada a human race where everyone will come out grown up and amazed.

100% HUMANITY

bottom of page

LA SolIDARITE

SOLIDAIREMENT NÔTRE 

Sur la Femina Adventure Canada, nous mettons en place des partenariats solidaires actifs avec des associations québécoises œuvrant par exemple dans le domaine de l’écologie, de l’insertion, de la jeunesse, du sport, de la formation, etc ... car agir c’est aussi œuvrer pour et avec les autres. 

La Terre Québecquoise possède en son sein le meilleur garant de son devenir : ce sont les femmes et les hommes de ce pays. Et ce sont naturellement ces femmes et ces hommes que notre association veut valoriser. 

Et chaque équipe inscrite pourra également, soutenir les associations partenaires de la Femina Adventure Canada à travers des dons et/ou des actions supplémentaires.

 

SOLIDAIREMENT VÔTRE  

Sur la Femina Adventure Canada, chaque équipe engagée a la possibilité, si elle le souhaite, de courir pour la cause solidaire qu’elle souhaite porter, valoriser, soutenir, promouvoir et pour lesquelles elles réuniront des fonds et des actions.

Vous pourrez donc communiquer sur votre engagement au profit de l’association caritative grâce à votre participation à la Femina Adventure Canada. Et pour cela vous aurez la possibilité d’utiliser pleinement tous les vecteurs offerts par la Femina Adventure Canada.

DSC08953.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png
E758C670-CF8A-4D1F-A157-86CFBC407680.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png

ECO- RESPONSABLE

Voilà 30 ans que les projets que nous portons sont développés sous le sceau de l’écologie.

Nous ne le revendiquons pas, nous le vivons, tout simplement.

L’écologie fait partie de notre ADN. C’est une matrice qui guide chacune de nos actions. Et cette affirmation est tout sauf une simple déclaration de bonne intention. Car l’un de nos marqueurs est le fait de chercher . organiser des courses maîtrisées, raisonnées et écoresponsables. Nous tentons donc sans cesse d’être proactifs en optant pour des choix pragmatiques et responsables.

Le postulat est toujours le même : regarder, analyser, et étudier les impacts écologiques potentiels que peut créer une course au cœur d’un espace naturel. Et une fois les impacts écologiques potentiels identifiés il convient d’y apporter des solutions écoresponsables pragmatiques.

Des exemples : aucun bivouac sauvage, signature par chaque participante d’une charte éco responsable, limitation des inscriptions, gestion des déchets… la liste est longue.

Notre but est qu’ensemble, nous puissions proposer une course hors du commun en respectant la nature exceptionnelle que nous offre le Canada à cette saison.

Nous n’héritons pas de la terre de nos parents, nous l’empruntons à nos enfants…

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

NOS VALEURS

DSC08799.JPG
FEMINA ADVENTURE CANADA_bob.png

Faire se rencontrer, susciter l’entraide et le partage, favoriser les échanges et la convivialité, la Femina Adventure Canada ne se conçoit et ne se pratique qu’à fortes doses d’humanité. Et c’est ainsi que l’Aventure prend tout son sens.

Basée sur une compétition sportive , la Femina Adventure Canada est une authentique aventure humaine entre femmes qui formeront très vite une véritable tribu.

Vivre un événement aussi intense que la Femina Adventure Canada ne peut que renforcer les liens entre chaque coéquipière mais aussi bien sur entre chaque équipe. 


Sur une course comme celle que nous vous proposons, il n'y a pas que la victoire qui compte, il y a surtout les relations humaines. En se dépassant ensemble, des liens indéfectibles vont se créer entre chacune et c'est ce qui rend l'aventure encore plus magique et inoubliable.

L’entraide mutuelle des participantes, le réconfort des organisateurs et l’accueil chaleureux des québecquois, font de la Femina Adventure Canada une course humaine où tout le monde en ressortira grandit.

LE PLEIN D'HUMANITE